Fate/stay night: Unlimited Blade Works Prologue
Release Date

Fate/stay night: Unlimited Blade Works Prologue

Fate/stay night (2014) Episode 00, Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works] プロローグ
/ 2014

Plot Summary:

Fuyuki City a city surrounded by the ocean and therefore the mountains becomes the setting for an age-old ritual. to understand the mythical grail , which is claimed to grant any wish from its possessor, seven masters are given seven heroic spirits chosen by the Grail. These heroic spirits or servants are: Saber, Lancer, Archer, Rider, Caster, Assassin, Berserker.

Each master will enter into a contract with their assigned servants and battle the opposite masters and servants to the death until just one pair remains…

This is the “Holy Grail War.”

This story focuses totally on the heroine Rin Toosaka. After her father’s death, Rin enters the grail War because the sole heir to the distinguished Toosaka Household, together with her servant Archer. But, she soon finds out that Shirou Emiya, a boy from her highschool has gotten himself involved within the battles and unexpectedly saves him when he’s fatally injured.

Episode List: