Konohana Kitan

Konohana Kitan

/ Fall 2017 Anime

Plot Summary:

In a bustling village of spirits, Yuzu, a cheerful fox girl, starts her first job as an attendant at the normal hot springs inn Konohanatei. Though Yuzu has no experience performing at such a high-class establishment, Kiri, the affable and reliable head attendant, immediately puts her to figure learning the fundamentals .

While Yuzu’s eagerness initially proves to be more of a hindrance than a blessing, her playful nature brings a singular charm to the inn, as both customers and her fellow workers quickly warm up to her clumsy yet well-meaning mistakes. Under the guidance of the opposite foxes the rigid Satsuki, the carefree Natsume, the critical Ren, and therefore the quiet Sakura Yuzu steadily learns the trade of an inn attendant while learning to like the magical world surrounding her.

Konohana Kitan presents the heartwarming tale of an easy fox girl forging bonds with others and finding a home amidst the mysterious, beautiful world of spirits.

Episode List: