Natsume’s Book of Friends Season 6
Date Aired
Apr 12, 2017 to Jun 21, 2017

Natsume’s Book of Friends Season 6

Natsume Yuujinchou Roku, Natsume Yuujinchou Season 6, Natsume's Book of Friends Six, 夏目友人帳 陸
/ Spring 2017 Anime

Plot Summary:

Precious days with kinds friends. A beautiful yet fleeting story about people and spirits. Natsume Takashi had been able to see youkai ever since he was young and inherited his grandmother Reiko’s Book of Friends. He spends his days with his self-proclaimed bodyguard Nyanko-sensei and freeing the youkai that were bound to the book. Natsume continues to find ways to protect the precious days where he tries to find which path to follow through his connections with spirits and those involved with them and being helped out by friends who share the same feelings.

Episode List: